

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University

Muzaffarpur (Bihar)-842001

Dr. Ram Krishna Thakur Registrar

{Website:-v	www.brabu.net
(Phone+Fax No.:-	0621-2243071
(E-mail:-registrar.	

n C	AT-	
Kel.	INO.	

Dated

OFFICE ORDER

List of Guest Teachers whose services have been renewed on the recommendation of the University Selection Committee at its Meeting held on 20.07.2021 duly constituted in light of Letter No. 15/A 2-01/2014-925 dated 13.04.2021 of Education Department, Government of Bihar, Patna and the proceeding of the meeting of officials of the Higher Education Department and the University officials held on the 12th April, 2021 as well as Scrutinized by the Review Committee constituted vide University letter No. B/1217 dated 18.07.2021 alongwith their new place of posting.

Subject: Political Science

Sl.No.	Name of the Guest Faculty	Previous Posting	Present Posting
1	Dr. Bikram Kumar Singh	S.N.S. College, Motihari	S.N.S. College, Motihari
2	Abhishek kumar	J.L. College, Hajipur	J.L. College, Hajipur
3	Rajendra Prasad	B.M.D. College, Dayalpur	B.M.D. College, Dayalpur
4	Shashi Kumari	L.N.T. College, Muzaffarpur	L.N.T. College, Muzaffarpur
5	Dr. Anshu Mohan	R.L.S.Y. College, Bettiah	R.L.S.Y. College, Bettiah
6	Dr. Vijay Kumar	R.L.S.Y. College, Bettiah	R.S.S.Mahila College, Sitamarhi
7	Dr. Samarjit Singh	T.P.Varma, College Narkatiyaganj	T.P.Varma, College Narkatiyaganj
8	Pragya Kumari	D.C. College, Hajipur	D.C. College, Hajipur
9	Ambujesh Kumar Mishra	Jeewachh College, Motipur	Jeewachh College, Motipur
10	Dr. Jay Shree Singh	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muz.	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muz.
11	Dr. Ila	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muz.	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muz.
12	Ram Sewak Prasad Sahu	J.B.S.D. College, Bakuchi	J.B.S.D. College, Bakuchi
13	Sri Subodh Jha	C.N. College, Hajipur	C.N. College, Hajipur
14	Dr. Rajbali Paswan	Rameshwar Mahavidyalay, Muz.	Rameshwar Mahavidyalay, Muz.



Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar

Bihar University Muzaffarpur (Bihar)-842001

Dr. Ram Krishna Thakur Registrar

{Website:-www.brabu.net}

{Phone+Fax No.:- 0621-2243071} {E-mail:-registrar.brabu@gov.in}

Ref. No...... Dated

******	Duit	
Anamika	S.R.P.S. College, Jaintpur, Muz.	S.R.P.S. College, Jaintpur, Muz.
Raj Kumar Sahani	R.P.S. College, Chakeyaj	R.P.S. College, Chakeyaj
Chandan Kumar Singh	S.L.K. College, Sitamarhi	S.L.K. College, Sitamarhi
Dr. Pranav Premi	R.C. College, Sakra	R.C. College, Sakra
Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma	R.D.S.College, Muz.	R.D.S.College, Muz.
Dr. Saket Kumar	R.D.S.College, Muz.	R.D.S.College, Muz.
Dr. Minu Kumari	R.D.S.College, Muz. And L.S. College Muz.	R.D.S.College, Muz. And L.S. College Muz.
Dr. Rupam Kumari	R.B.B.M. College, Muz	R.B.B.M. College, Muz
Smt. Priyanka Kumari	M.S.K.B. College, Muz.	M.S.K.B. College, Muz.
Dr. Bipin Dubey	M.S. College, Motihari	J.L.N.M.College, Ghorasahan
Dr. Upendra Kumar Singh	M.S. College, Motihari	M.S. College, Motihari
Dr. Annie Joya	University Department	University Department
	Raj Kumar Sahani Chandan Kumar Singh Dr. Pranav Premi Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma Dr. Saket Kumar Dr. Minu Kumari Dr. Rupam Kumari Smt. Priyanka Kumari Dr. Bipin Dubey Dr. Upendra Kumar Singh	Anamika S.R.P.S. College, Jaintpur, Muz. Raj Kumar Sahani Chandan Kumar Singh Dr. Pranav Premi Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma Dr. Saket Kumar Dr. Minu Kumari Dr. Rupam Kumari R.D.S.College, Muz. And L.S. College Muz. Dr. Rupam Kumari R.B.B.M. College, Muz. M.S.K.B. College, Muz. Dr. Bipin Dubey M.S. College, Motihari M.S. College, Motihari

Note:-

 If any Guest Teacher is found to be getting any kind of salary or honorarium from any other institution other then this University, the amount paid to him shall be recovered from him and necessary disciplinary action shall also be taken against him as per the direction of State Government.

 All the guest Teachers shall ensure to remain present in their Department/College during official hours.

3. The Guest Teachers may be transferred to any other department or colleges without any prior notice as per the need of the University.

No T.A/D.A shall be paid for joining to the new place of posting.

By the Order of Vice-Chancellor

Registrar



Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University Muzaffarpur (Bihar)-842001

Dr. Ram Krishna Thakur Registrar

	200	
Webs	ite - www	.brabu.net]
MACINE	TreM M M	.DI ADU.HEL

{Phone+Fax No.:- 0621-2243071} {E-mail:-registrar.brabu@gov.in}

Ref. No	Dated	
	Registrar 708/	4
Memo no	,	
copy forwarded to: Additional Secretar	y, Governor's Secretariat, Raj Bhavan, Bihar, Patna, for	

information./Director, Higher Education, Govt. of Bihar, Patna for information.

